NSU Undergraduate Programs Announce 2012–2013 Outstanding Graduating Students

Adielle Silochan is this year’s James Farquhar Award Recipient which recognizes all-around achievement in scholarship, service, and leadership.

Read more

NSU Computer Programming Team Competes in Regional Contest

NSU computer programming team (Sharbel Bousemaan, Antonio Mentegulaga, and Ryan del Rosario) out-scored 11 other teams competing in Division II

Read more
Skip to toolbar