NSU Undergraduate Programs Announce 2012–2013 Outstanding Graduating Students

Adielle Silochan is this year’s James Farquhar Award Recipient which recognizes all-around achievement in scholarship, service, and leadership.

Read more

Students Inducted into English, Communication Studies Honor Societies at NSU

Sixteen NSU undergraduate students were inducted into two national honor societies…

Read more
Skip to toolbar