NSU Honors President’s Community Award Recipients

(Thurs., Jan. 19) Philanthropists and business leaders Ron and Kathy Assaf received the President’s Community Award for the profound impact they’ve made on the South Florida community….

Read more

NSU Honors Mike Jackson, David Horvitz, and Francie Bishop Good with Chancellor’s Community Award at Celebration of Excellence

NSU held its signature event, the Celebration of Excellence (COE) last Thursday, Jan. 20 at the Signature Grand in Davie. Hosted by University President,

Read more
Skip to toolbar