New Honors Students Earn Scholarship Award During First Week of Semester

The 2015–2016 First-Week Scholarship recipients are Samir Nacer, Kiersten Monahan, Kayleigh Sabo, Juanita Castro, Christy Abraham, Vanessa Blanchard, Kayla Alvarez, Aimee Gysegem, Keerthi Thallapureddy, and Chase Gaiefsky…

Read more

Over 100 Students Inducted into Undergraduate Honors Program

The Honors Program promotes academic excellence, campus and civic leadership and engagement, and the pursuit of professional goals by offering special coursework…

Read more
Skip to toolbar