NSU’s Lobanov, Wahlstrom Named SSC Swimmers of the Year, Hewitt Women’s Coach of the Year


MELBOURNE, Fla. – The Nova Southeastern University men’s and women’s swim programs secured half of the Sunshine State Conference’s top end of the year awards to conclude the 2016-17 season on Thursday. The Sharks’ Emma Wahlstrom and Anton Lobanov were both named SSC Swimmers of the Year, while head coach Ben Hewitt earned women’s Coach of the Year honors. FULL RELEASE


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar