NSU Track and Field Announces 2017-18 Signees

Bryan HagopianNova Southeastern University head coach Bryan Hagopian is happy to announce the signing of 11 newcomers for the 2017-18 season – Justin Jackson, Michelle Bauer, Abigail Kohlmeier, Tiffany Brand, Olivia B. Sullivan, Kaitlyn Campo, Kim Lizotte, Antonia (Toni) Labrador, Erika Mares, Hermano Cherilus, and Edmund (Eddie) Reis. FULL RELEASE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar