Men’s Basketball Assistant Coach Jordan Fee Among Prestigious Under Armour 30-Under-30 Team

Men's Basketball Assistant Jordan Fee Among Prestigious Under Armour 30-Under-30 Team

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – Already recognized for his work by, Nova Southeastern assistant coach Jordan Fee earned another notable honor this week after being named to the 2019 Under Armour 30-Under-30 Team, announced by the National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC).

The prestigious list acknowledges 30 of the most outstanding men’s college basketball coaches under the age of 30 across all divisions.

In his fourth season on the Sharks’ bench, Fee played an integral role in helping the program reach its first-ever Elite Eight after winning the NCAA South Region title over rival Lynn. Nova Southeastern also took home the program’s first-ever Sunshine State Conference regular season championship, setting a new program record with 29 wins in the process. Overall, the Sharks wrapped up 2018-19 ranked No. 2 in the country in scoring (96.6 ppg), while their scoring margin of +15.2 ranked third-best in the nation.

Even prior to head coach Jim Crutchfield‘s arrival, Fee kept intact a recruiting class that included both Eddie Puisis and Nick Smith, and proved vital in signing All-American Mark Matthews before last season.

The complete 2019 NABC Under Armour 30-Under-30 Team is available below.

2019 NABC Under Armour 30-Under-30 Team
Tramel Barnes-Utah State University
Jordan Brooks-Howard University
Nathan Bollinger-Saint Vincent College
Tyler Bullock-Omaha
Michael Lenahan-UC Irvine
Brandon Dunson-University of Nevada
Austin Falke-Texas Lutheran University
Scott Faucher-Nichols College
Jordan Fee-Nova Southeastern University
Chase Goldstein-Florida State University
Ryan Grandits-Daemen College
Corey Hendren-USC Aiken
Alex Herman-Mayville State University
Bryan Joel-University of Chicago
Ryan Kirsch-Kirkwood Community College
Michael Lamberti-West Liberty University
Timothy MacAllister-Texas Tech University
Chelsea Mangino-Liberty University
Graham Maxwell-Emmanuel College (GA)
Martin McCann-Palm Beach State College
Barrett Meyer-Georgetown College
Pat Moore-Colgate University
Jason O’Connell-Cairn University
Allen Payne-IUP
Jeremy Shardo-Walsh University
Inder Singh-Crown College
Joel Smith-University of New Haven
Bryan Smothers-University of Michigan
Aaron Toomey-Amherst College
Thomas Wilk-Morrisville State College

About the National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC)
Located in Kansas City, Mo., the NABC was founded in 1927 by Forrest “Phog” Allen, the legendary basketball coach at the University of Kansas. Allen, a student of James Naismith, the inventor of basketball, organized coaches into this collective group to serve as Guardians of the Game. The NABC currently has nearly 5,000 members consisting primarily of university and college men’s basketball coaches. All members of the NABC are expected to uphold the core values of being a Guardian of the Game by bringing attention to the positive aspects of the sport of basketball and the role coaches play in the academic and athletic lives of today’s student-athletes. The four core values of being a Guardian of the Game are advocacy, leadership, service and education. Additional information about the NABC, its programs and membership, can be found at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar